Embryo Recipient Profiles

For a password to view recipient profiles contact our embryo department: Jennifer@angeleggdonation or call 303-444-4529 Option 4. Please note: Information contained in donor profiles is self reported. 

ER166BE: Joanna

Location: Spring Hill, TN

About the Recipient Mother: Bachelors, Director of Marketing. Enjoys running, cooking, pilates, dog walks, family time, and home decorating. 

About the Recipient Father: n/a

About the couple: No Children - One dog, and Airedale Terrier

ER165OS Sharla & Vincent

Location: Post, TX

About the Recipient Mother: Associates, homemaker. Enjoys reading, writing, coloring, watching movies, spending time with the family outside.
About the Recipient: Truck driver - hobbies and interests to be updated

About the Couple: Married 14 years

ER164LI: Maggie

Location: San Diego, CA

About the Recipient Mother: Bachelors. Works in high tech. Enjoys Art, music, hiking and travel.

About the Recipient Father: n/a

About the couple: No pets or children currently.

ER163RA Radhika & Anush

Location: India

About the Recipient Mother: Bachelors, homemaker, enjoys cooking, DIY, Traveling, Zumba and Reading.
About the Recipient: Bachelors, IT consultant, enjoys Traveling, Reading, Watching and Playing soccer and cricket.

ER161CE Meredith - MATCHED

Location: Hendersonville, TN

About the Recipient Mother: Doctorate, transportation engineer, enjoys being a very active person, who finds pleasure in being outside. She is devoted to running, swimming, biking, hiking, and taking her two dogs for walks. She also like to kayak and paddle board in the warmer months. She also enjoys knitting, painting, reading, gardening, and cooking
About the Recipient: Single, no children, two dogs. Has a five bedroom home that she can't wait to fill with family!

ER160KE: Catherine & Lawrence 

Location: Slingerlands, NY

About the Recipient Mother: Doctorate, Pediatrician. Enjoys tennis, swimming, skiing, golf, knitting, baking, taking care of my pets, reading

About the Recipient Father: Doctorate, Radiologist, enjoys running, skiing, tennis and golf, reading, loves animals, likes to train dogs

About the couple: Married fifteen years. Two boys ages 9 & 11, 2 dogs, a cat, a bird, a hedgehog and fish

ER158AG: Shaina & William - Update - Recipients checked in 04/07/2021

Location: Wheat Ridge, CO

About the Recipient Mother: Masters degree. Department of Energy contractor. Enjoys Dance, travel, wildlife, animal care, camping, hiking, gardening, cooking, baking, yoga, and cycling.

About the Recipient Father: Bachelors degree. Zookeeper. Enjoys Fishing, camping, hiking, gardening, music, languages, fixing things, travel, wildlife viewing, elephant conservation, animal care

About the couple: Married three years, no children. Own a dog, rabbits, one rat and one chicken 

ER157MO Vicki Jo & Matthew

Location: Sioux Falls, SD

About the Recipient Mother: Doctorate, Research Scientist currently working on a pig biological model of early childhood rare genetic disease.  NF1 and CLN2 neurodegenerative disease.  

About the Recipient Father: Masters, Served active duty in the US Navy for 8 years as a submarine officer.  Sustained an injury in the service resulting in functional infertility.
Currently a reservist and trying to start a consolation / invention / product improvement small business.
About the couple: Married 5 years, 1 child & one kitty.

ER156PR: Stacie & Steven * Update - Recipients checked in 04/09/2021

Location: Knoxville, TN

About the Recipient Mother: Stay at home mom. Enjoys gardening, baking, crafts, playing with her dogs

About the Recipient Father: Nuclear engineer. Enjoys nature! He also enjoys astronomy. His parents are both still alive and have been married for almost 50 years! They live about 2 hours away yet they are very supportive to us and are absolutely the best grandparents any child could have. 

About the couple: Married six years, one child 

ER154ST: Lee and Jesse * Update - Recipients checked in 04/18/2021

Location: Niwot, CO

About the Recipient Mother: Doctorate, Scientist; I enjoy anything that allows me to be outdoors, in particular camping, hiking, cycling, and rock climbing. When indoors, I enjoy playing board games, reading and doing crossword puzzles.

About the Recipient Father: Masters, Urban Planner. I am a runner who likes camping, hiking, biking, and reading books. I enjoy following the news and learning about technology.

About the couple: Married, no children

ER153GR Gabriela and Ismael - Update - Recipients checked in 04/07/2021

Location: Tampa, FL

About the Recipient Mother: Bachelors, Loan Signer Agent, Notary, and Immigration Form Specialist; My hobbies & interests are helping the homeless to get a job & be independent. I’m a pet lover.

About the Recipient Father: Some College, We own a painting company residential and business for over 10 years, I love riding a bike in the woods, camping, beach house, motorcycle, four-wheeler. Love been outside & of course helping others.

About the couple: Married 6 years, 2 daughters, two parrots and 2 dogs

ER152AL Bindu and Kenneth

Location: Carrollton, TX

About the Recipient Mother: Masters, Physician Assistant; enjoys fitness, dance, reading, family time. I am an outgoing, fun person that loves people.

About the Recipient Father: Professional Certification, Systems administrator. Enjoys anything tech related, sailing, water sports, and mountain biking. I'm very passionate about work and family.

About the couple: Married, no children

ER151SL Leslie and Kenneth - MATCHED

Location: Murfreesboro, TN

About the Recipient Mother: Bachelors Degree, Outside Sales, She enjoys anything outdoors! Exercise, hiking, biking, running, gardening, swimming! She also loves doing home projects, from redecorating to painting furniture.  She enjoys creating something new from something old.

About the Recipient Father: Masters, over halfway through doctoral, works in IT. He enjoys Scuba, wood working and anything outside.  Running, biking, hiking and boating.

About the couple: Married 6 years, 2 dogs, one daughter 

ER150RO Jessica and Robert - Update - Recipients checked in 04/07/2021

Location: Powell, OH

About the Recipient Mother: Doctorate, Attorney; enjoys fitness and writing

About the Recipient Father: Doctorate, Attorney; He loves fitness mostly running, swimming, and cycling. He loves doing jigsaw puzzles, laughing at Twitter, and doing crossword puzzles with me.

About the couple: Married 3 years, two children, own their own home.

ER148CA I & A *note that recipients desire to remain anonymous from general public and as such more in depth info is in their profile*

Location: TN

About the Recipient Mother: Info in profile 

About the Recipient Father: Info in profile

About the couple: Married 11 years  

ER140ED S & N 

 

Location: Mound, TX

About the Recipient Mother: Bachelors, NICU RN. Spent all my life caring for other people and their babies. I've been waiting patiently for my chance to be a mom.

About the Recipient Father: Bachelors, Sales/Project Manager. former NFL/College athlete
football, baseball, track, gym, all sports. beer connoisseur. good with kids, especially young men and athletes

ER139NO Terah and David

 

Location: Corsicana, TX

About the Recipient Mother: High School Diploma, homemaker/manager of our rental properties. I love spending time with my husband and our two little boys! We spend lots of time working in our garden together. If we aren't outside in the garden, we are usually in the kitchen cooking as a family! I often spend my evenings quilting.

About the Recipient Father: Some College,  Postal worker - I love building and remodeling houses, traveling, fishing, cooking, playing with my boys

ER135BE - Teresa & Wayne

​Location: South Pasadena, CA

About Recipient Mother: Masters, works in health care "I enjoy spending time with friends and family, volunteering to give back to the community, hiking and cooking and baking! I have a wonderful child and I enjoy going taking them to the zoo, beach, playground and volunteering in class!"

About Recipient Father: Masters, works in Corporate Insurance - Enjoys "Home improvement, gardening, spending time with family, cooking, spending time with my dog."

About the Couple: Married 9 years, one child, one dog

ER134OV - K & S - Update - Recipients checked in 04/07/2021

 

Location: Colorado Springs, CO

About Recipient Mother #1 : Professional Certification, works as a Medical Insurance Coordinator. Enjoys Scrapbooking, arts/crafts, photography, and my three fur dogs.  

About Recipient Mother #2: Currently Enrolled in College,  works as QA Technical Clerk; Joining airforce this spring. Enjoys reading, playing with my dogs, and hanging out with friends. I’m a hard working self starter, and I consider myself a bit funny! 

ER122MV - Angeline Update - Recipient checked in 04/08/2021

 

Location: Gauteng, South Africa

About the Recipient Mother: Professional Certification, Logistics Administrator. Enjoys  Sport reading cooking garden. Creativity happy childhood family of 4. Win math competitions in primary school. Always looking for the good in peoples. Encourage positivity  

About the Recipient Father: N/A

ER120PE - Rebecca

Update - Recipient checked in 04/16/2021

 

Location: Santa Barbara, CA

About the Recipient Mother: Some College, works as a Bookkeeper/Property Manager. Enjoys Cooking, healthy eating, reading, music, hiking, running, cycling, walks on the beach, traveling, road trips, spending time with close friends and family.

About the Recipient Father: N/A

ER115AL - Nicole & David - profile on hold for a few months as of 07/24/19

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 

About the Recipient Mother: Masters, Elementary School Teacher. Enjoys Playing piano, camping, hiking, spending time with my family, volunteering and helping pet rescue organizations, baking cakes, swimming

About the Recipient Father: Professional Certification, Mechanic/Manager,  Enjoys Camping, hiking, four-wheeling, spending time with my family, bbqing

ER111WO - Lizzy & Ben

 

Location: Longmont, CO

About the Recipient Mother: Masters, I am a baker and I also work in marketing! It’s a weird hybrid but satisfies both my creative and analytical instincts. Enjoys Baking! Writing, reading fiction, yoga!.

About the Recipient Father:Bachelors, Ben is The GM OF Denver Beer co and before that he managed ***** Brewery. He loves brewing, tasting, and managing people! Enjoys Home brewing! Reading practical books on things like organic gardening and beer tasting profiles!

Share your thoughts!

​Telephone : ​303-444-4529

Email : info@angeleggdonation.com​​

© 2010 - 2022

Get social with us!
  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • LinkedIn Clean Grey
  • Instagram